News and Events

Heres a sample caption, with a sample image aligned left.

We love spreading the word about the benefits of chiropractic care.
There are still many people who do not know what chiropractors do and how beneficial chiropractic care can be.

If you would like us to come and talk at an event or to a group you are involved with please don’t hesitate to contact us.

At the Chiropractors our mission is to provide excellent natural drugless and transformational health and wellness care for our community.
We believe the key to Wellness is to eat well, move well and think well.

Chiropractic Workshops 2019

Please book at reception for these free inspirational talks.

SOLIHULL – 451 Warwick Road B91 1AL

Low Back Secrets
Tuesday 26th March 2019 at 6:30 p.m.

Beds and Pillows
Tuesday 30th April 2019 at 6:30 p.m.

Better Digestion
Tuesday 28th May 2019 at 6:30 p.m.

Stress Relief
Tuesday 25th June 2019 at 6:30 p.m.

Positive Mindset
Tuesday 30th July 2019 at 6:30 p.m.

SUTTON COLDFIELD – 108 Birmingham Rd B72 1LY

Stress and your Health
Tuesday 26th February 2019 at 6:30 p.m.

Health class
Tuesday 26th March 2019 at 6:30 p.m.

Posture
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 at 6:30 p.m.

Holistic Workshops 2019

Please book at reception for these talks which are run at the Chiropractors premises by independent holistic therapists.

Sutton Coldfield – 108 Birmingham Road B72 1LY

What is “Holistic Therapy”?
Thursday 14th March 2019 at 6:30 p.m.

What is the right diet for me?
Thursday 11th April 2019 at 6:30 p.m

Reading feet for health
Thursday 16th May 2019 at 6:30 p.m.

Lymphatic drainage to help support the immune system
Thursday 13th June 2019 at 6:30 p.m.

Share This